Literary Lounge


    Arctic Wolf
    Arctic Wolf

    Number of posts : 90
    Registration date : 2008-10-20


    Post by Arctic Wolf on Fri Dec 19, 2008 9:20 am

    Basically this thread if for the storyline. I have the storyline broken up into "episodes" of sorts. So as soon as I get the chance, I'll type up what I have so far.

    Season 1 ~ Beyond the Reaches of Space

    Episode 1: The Start of a New Beginning
    It's the start of a new year as July 1st rolls around. Everyone has returned and eager to start their classes however William and the crew are bored out of their minds. It's then that a new transfer student from another school meets Will and looks into the school's past. She then finds out about the SOS Brigade Will's mother twenty years earlier. It's almost as if Haruhi was recreated as a teenager. As the girl begins to annoy Will into remaking and reforming the SOS Brigade, Will meets a new girl that he instantly becomes friends with, Ryoko Asakura. Asakura seems to understand Will and seems almost too good to be true. So what will happen? No matter what, life just got a lot more interesting.

    Episode 2: The SOS Brigade
    The SOS Brigade is back with it's newest two members
    Episode 3: A Rift in Space
    Episode 4: The Arts Festival
    Episode 5: First Mission
    Episode 6: Second Mission
    Episode 7: Will and Asakura
    Episode 8: Betrayal
    Episode 9:The Brigade of SOS?
    Episode 10:Impending Fate
    Episode 11:To the Unknown
    Episode 12: Battle of the Stars
    Episode 13: Lost in Time

    Season 2 ~ Journey Through Time

    Season 3 ~ New World

    Season 4 ~

      Current date/time is Mon Mar 25, 2019 1:27 am